Past Events

Wednesday October 24, 6:30PM

SculptureCenter Annual Benefit Gala

The Edison Ballroom
240 West 47th Street

Please note: You may now only purchase tickets by contacting Kim Schnaubert at 718.361.1750 x 111,

SculptureCenter Annual Benefit Gala
Honoring Paula Cooper

Please join us for at our Annual Benefit Gala Honoring Paula Cooper at the Historic Edison Ballroom in Manhattan's Theater District. This special evening features a presentation by John Baldessari, a special appearance by Christian Marclay, and artist projects by Alisa Baremboym, Ian Cheng, Martin Soto Climent. SculptureCenter will also be introducing 2012 Limited Edition artwork by Uri Aran, Adam McEwen, and Hanna Sandin.

6:30 Cocktails
8:00 Dinner and Show
9:30 Karaoke Afterparty

Gala Co-Chairs
Jemilah Afshar & Sascha S. Bauer, Steven Henry, Jill & Peter Kraus, Katherine G. Farley & Jerry I. Speyer

Host Committee
Danielle Anderman, Abigail & Andreas Beroutsos, Charlotte Ford, Kimberly Light, Glauco Lolli-Ghetti, Maurice Marciano, Kimberly Chang Mathieu, Joel Mesler, Lisa Schiff, Priscilla Vail Caldwell

Benefit Committee
Shelley Fox Aarons & Philip E. Aarons, Diane Ackerman, Shane Akeroyd, Carolyn Alexander, Augusto Arbizo/Eleven Rivington, Richard Armstrong, Candy Barasch, Anne & James L. Bodnar, Tanya Bonakdar, Irene & Allen H. Brill, Michael A. Capasso, Eileen & Michael Cohen, Lee & Robert K. Elliott, Elizabeth M. & Adrian M. Ellis, Michael P. Falcone, Sima Familant, Arline & Norman Feinberg, Susan & Leonard Feinstein, Aaron I. Fleischman, Maxine & Stuart Frankel, Carol Greene, Agnes Gund, Marieluise Hessel, Dorothy Berwin & Dominique Lévy, Ronay & Richard Menschel, Janelle Reiring, Nina Moore & Dr. Frank Moore, Elizabeth Peyton, Eva Presenhuber, Cindy & Howard Rachofsky, Elsa & Marvin Ross-Greifinger, Ursula von Rydingsvard, Anna Marie & Robert F. Shapiro, Joel Shapiro, Diane Solomon, Peter Stevens, David Teiger, Peggy Scott & David Teplitzky, Helene Winer, Candace Worth

Board of Trustees
Sascha S. Bauer, Chair, Fred Wilson, President, Andreas Beroutsos, Sanford Biggers, James L. Bodnar, Jean Griffin Borho, Allen H. Brill, William G. Dobbins, Robert K. Elliott, Arline Feinberg, Glauco Lolli-Ghetti, Elena M. Paul, Lisa Schiff, Priscilla Vail Caldwell, Elaine G. Weitzen

You may purchase tickets online by clicking the "Buy Tickets" button above, or by contacting Kim Schnaubert at 718.361.1750 x 111,