SculptureCenter Annual Gala

    Celebrating Thaddeus Mosley & Eleanor Heyman Propp 

    Thu, Apr 11, 2024, 7pm

    Returning to our home in Long Island City on Thursday, April 11, 2024, this year’s SculptureCenter Annual Gala will celebrate prolific sculptor Thaddeus Mosley, whose practice embodies our pursuits of artistic innovation, and Eleanor Heyman Propp, Vice Chair of SculptureCenter’s Board of Trustees, a visionary champion of our institution.

    We are thrilled to share that this event, our biggest fundraiser of the year, is currently sold out, with all proceeds supporting SculptureCenter's exhibitions, programs, and commitment to contemporary art and artists.

    For more information on how to support SculptureCenter or to be added to the ticketing waitlist, please contact Zina Reed, Director of Development, at: or at +1 732 504 4075.


    Barbara Gundlach

    Arina and Larry Heyman
    Ronnie Heyman and Ward Blum
    Jill and Peter Kraus
    Miyoung Lee and Neil Simpkins
    Matthew Marks Gallery
    Jennifer and David Millstone
    Anastasiya Siro
    Elizabeth Heyman Winter and Michael R. Brown

    Sarah Arison
    Candy and Michael Barasch
    Daniel Buchholz, Christopher Müller, and Peter Currie
    James Cahn and Jeremiah Collatz
    Richard Chang
    Lonti Ebers
    Sheida Ellini and Houtan Zojaji
    Carol Greene | Greene Naftali
    Wade Guyton
    Jane Hait and Justin Beal
    Iranian American Women of New York
    Jacob King
    Jill and Peter Kraus
    The Holly Peterson Foundation
    Scott Portnoy
    Michael Quinn and Lea Richard
    William von Mueffling
    Helen and Peter Warwick


    Kelly Akashi
    Korakrit Arunanondchai
    Tolia Astakhishvili
    Jordan Barse
    Tom Burr
    Paula Cooper Gallery
    Petrit Halilaj
    Anthea Hamilton
    Hugh Hayden
    Tishan Hsu
    Rindon Johnson
    Tina Kim Gallery
    Mire Lee
    Simone Leigh
    Julie Mehretu
    Valeria Napoleone
    Henrike Naumann
    Diane Severin Nguyen
    Kayode Ojo
    Ales Ortuzar
    Lydia Ourahmane
    Kathe and Jim Patrinos
    Paul Pfeiffer
    Martin Puryear
    Eleanor Rines
    Borna Sammak
    Joel Shapiro
    P. Staff
    Jordan Strafer
    Mika Tajima
    Álvaro Urbano
    Fred Wilson

    Listing as of March 13, 2024