Gala Honoring Franz West

    Fri, Oct 10, 2008, 6:30pm

    • Related

    Gagosian Gallery
    Jill and Peter Kraus
    Simona and Peter Stevens

    Host Committee
    Jemilah Afshar and Sascha S. Bauer
    Anne and James L. Bodnar
    Henry M. Buhl
    Arline and Norman Feinberg
    Galerie Eva Presenhuber
    Katherine Farley and Jerry I. Speyer

    Benefit Committee
    Vito Acconci, Diane Ackerman, Darsie Alexander, Alice Aycock, Armand Bartos, Jr., Charles C. Bergman, Tanya Bonakdar Gallery, Michael Brenson, Irene and Allen H. Brill, Bice Curiger, William G. Dobbins and Tom Burr, Tom Eccles, Lee and Robert K. Elliott, Jeanne Donovan Fisher, Galerie Lelong, Alison Gingeras, Agnes Gund, Ruth Hardinger and C. Michael Norton, Rachel Harrison, Jenny Holzer, Stephanie and Tim Ingrassia, Jeff and Justine Koons, Paul J. Leaman, Jr.
    Arnold Lehman, Lehmann Maupin Gallery, Glen and Susan Lowry, Tom Otterness and Coleen Fitzgibbon, Martin Puryear, Elsa and Marvin Ross-Greifinger, Joyce Pomeroy Schwartz, Joel Shapiro and Ellen Phelan, Julie Sylvester, Ursula Von Rydingsvard, Thea Westreich and Ethan Wagner, Lawrence Weiner, Fred Wilson, Andrea Woodner