SculptureCenter Annual Benefit Gala

    Wed, Nov 2, 2016, 7–10pm

    • Press
    • Related

    Isa Genzken

    All proceeds go towards supporting SculptureCenter's programs, exhibitions, and commitment to contemporary art and artists. For more information, contact Allison Derusha, Director of Development, at or 718.361.1750 x111. To make a fully tax-deductible contribution to the gala, click here.

    Sascha S. Bauer
    Eleanor Cayre
    Eleanor Heyman Propp

    Galerie Buchholz
    Dennis Freedman
    Jill and Peter Kraus
    David Zwirner

    SculptureCenter Award Presentation
    Benjamin H.D. Buchloh

    Limited Edition Artworks
    Elizabeth Jaeger
    Sanya Kantarovsky


    Danielle and Drew Anderman
    Candy and Michael Barasch
    Paula Cooper
    Miyoung Lee and Neil Simpkins
    Robert Soros

    Libby and Adrian Ellis
    Gagosian Gallery
    Hauser & Wirth
    Diane and Craig Solomon

    Benefit Committee
    Arthur Harold Aufses III; Andrew Berman and Silvia Spagnoli; Sara Berman; Abigail and Andreas Beroutsos; Sanford Biggers; Linda Blumberg; James and Anne Bodnar; Marianne Boesky Gallery; Tanya Bonakdar and Ethan Sklar; Carol Bove; Nina and Chip Brian; Allen H. and Irene Brill; James Keith Brown and Eric Diefenbach; Priscilla Vail Caldwell; Allison Card, Metro Pictures; Massimo De Carlo, Milan/London/Hong Kong; Jack Cayre; James Cohan Gallery; Patricia Dunphy; 11R Gallery/Augusto Arbizo; Lee and Robert Elliott; Charlotte Feng Ford; Sara Friedlander, Christie's; Jane Furse and John H. Friedman; Gladstone Gallery; Rochelle Goldberg; Walter and Karla Goldschmidt Foundation; Marian Goodman Gallery; Agnes Gund; Jane Hait; Marieluise Hessel; Leslie Hewitt; Lynne Jacobs; Elizabeth Jaeger; Donald Johnson Montenegro, Luhring Augustine; Rashid Johnson; Sanya Kantarovsky; Kathleen and Douglas Landy; Barbara and Rick Lane; Galerie Lelong; Dominique Levy Gallery; Jeanine Oleson; Ales Ortuzar; Kari McCabe and Nate McBride; Stephanie and Jamie McClennen; Adam McEwen; Suzanne Modica and Ashley Carr; Barbara and Howard Morse; Nazy Nazhand; Brenda R. Potter; Jessi Reaves; Elsa and Marvin Ross-Greifinger; Allison Rubler; Hilary Schaffner; Carole Server and Oliver Frankel; Steve Shane; Audrey and Jeff Spiegel; Peter Stevens and Serena Trizzino; Mika Tajima; Thea Westreich Wagner and Ethan Wagner; Carol and Michael Weisman; Fred Wilson; Helene Winer, Metro Pictures; Lauren Wittels, Luhring Augustine
    (Listing as of 10.25.16)