Support Us

    As a cultural leader, SculptureCenter offers significant exposure and resources to advance and promote artists at a pivotal moment in their careers, and broadens the conversation on contemporary art. With the generous support of our patrons and sponsors, SculptureCenter presents unparalleled programming, engages audiences in new ways, and promotes artistic innovation and independent thought.

    Support SculptureCenter

    SculptureCenter’s exhibitions, programs, and operations are made possible by the generous support of our Board of Trustees, Director's Circle, Ambassadors, and Annual Fund donors. We are grateful to the following generous individuals, foundations, and corporations who have provided vitally important and timely support of our exhibitions and operations on an annual basis and in response to the COVID-19 pandemic:

    Arison Arts Foundation, Candace and Michael Barasch, Andrew Berman, Marianne Boesky, Benoit Bosc and Torsten Schlauersbach, Carol Bove, Irene Brill and Allen H. Brill, Mary Burnham, Eleanor and Bobby Cayre, Richard Chang / Domus Collection, The Willem de Kooning Foundation, Destina Foundation, Martin and Rebecca Eisenberg Foundation, Lee Elliott and Robert K. Elliott, Libby Ellis and Adrian Ellis, Natalie and Ed Emerson, Spencer Finch, Andrew Fine and David Andersson, Charlotte Feng Ford, The Helen Frankenthaler Foundation, Dr. Michael Garfinkle, Jacques and Natasha Gelman Foundation, Agnes Gund, Barbara and Andrew Gundlach, Harpo Foundation, Hauser & Wirth, Mark Howell, Lynne R. Jacobs, Donald Johnson Montenegro, Anna-Maria and Stephen Kellen Foundation, Jill and Peter Kraus, Lambent Foundation Fund of Tides Foundation, Miyoung Lee and Neil Simpkins, Henry Luce Foundation, Luhring Augustine, Lily Lyons, Kathleen Madden and Paul Frantz, Paul Massey, B6 Real Estate Advisors, Mathis-Pfohl Foundation, Kari McCabe and Nate McBride , Ronay and Richard Menschel, Valeria Napoleone (VNXXSC), Stavros Niarchos Foundation, Pollock-Krasner Foundation, Brenda Potter, Eleanor Heyman Propp, Katharine Ristich, Elsa Ross-Greifinger, Alexander S. C. Rower, Andrew Schirrmeister, Reverend Alfred Shands, Jamie Singer Soros and Robert Soros, Joseph Stein, Jr., Teiger Foundation, Fern and Lenard Tessler, Third Eye, Cy Twombly Foundation, Navann Ty, Priscilla Vail Caldwell, Jacques Louis Vidal, Elaine Graham Weitzen Foundation for Fine Arts, Laure Wittels, Laurie Wolfert, and the A. Woodner Fund.

    Additional thanks to: The New York City Department of Cultural Affairs in partnership with the City Council; the New York State Council on the Arts and the New York State Legislature; and New York City Council Member Jimmy Van Bramer

    For more information on ways to support SculptureCenter or to make a contribution by phone or mail, please contact Kyle Dancewicz, Deputy Director, at