Spring Benefit: Lucky Draw 2018

    5:00pm Doors Open
    7:30pm Auction & Draw Begins

    • Participating Artists
    • Sponsors
    • Related

    Lucky Draw is a one of a kind art raffle that guarantees that each and every ticket holder goes home with a work of art! This fast-paced one night event offers first-time and seasoned collectors access to artworks by top emerging and established talent and funds raised support SculptureCenter's ambitious programming.

    The evening will begin with a live auction led by Sara Friedlander of works by Wyatt Kahn, Leslie Hewitt, and Dana Schutz among others. All attendees are welcome to bid on the live auction works. The order of artwork selection for the Draw is determined by a random draw of names called by Lowell Pettit, Master of Ceremonies.

    Each ticket allows admission for one person. Please note that all attendees must be in possession of a ticket. Proxies are welcomed for those who cannot attend the event in person. If you are interested in registering for tickets or would like more information on the auction, please contact Allison Derusha at or 917.756.4368.

    Or consider making a fully-tax deductible contribution to SculptureCenter!

    Benefit Committee
    Augusto Arbizo; Anne Bruder; Allison Derusha; FALSE FLAG; Sara Friedlander; James Fuentes; Photios Giovanis; Mary Hoeveler; Donald Johnson Montenegro; Silke Lindner-Sutti; Caroline Luce; Lily Lyons; Lisa Marks; Nazy Nazhand; Manuela Paz; Jesse Penridge; Lowell Pettit; Susan Randolph; Alaina Simone; Geneva Viralam; Maggie Waterhouse; Adam Yokell; Alex Zachary

    Andrew Berman & Silvia Spagnoli Berman; Abigail Hirschhorn & Andreas Beroutsos; Brad Blume; Anne & James Bodnar; Patricia Brennan; Allen H. & Irene Brill; James Keith (JK) Brown & Eric Diefenbach; Charles Buaron; Sarah Cantrowitz & Andy Kwon; Stephen Case & Margaret Ayres; Paul Cossu; Andrew Craven; Bob & Lee Elliott; Jane Furse & John H. Friedman; Gagosian; Gladstone Gallery; Tamsen Greene; Hauser & Wirth; Matthew Hilshorst; Stephanie Ingrassia; Shamus Khan & Samuel Kanson-Benanav; Neil Kitchener; Roelfien & Arthur Kuijpers; Brigid McBride; Kari McCabe & Nate McBride; Catherine McCafferty; Doug McClemont; Edward Messikian, Fine Art Frameworks; Brigitte Mulholland; James Nadin; Eduardo Pieta; Elizabeth Quigley; Marcia Santoni; Sam & Rachel Shikiar; Diane & Craig Solomon; Jason Vigna; Christopher Wise; Nadine Witkin, Estate of Isaac Witkin; Laurie Wolfert (Listing as of 02.14.18)


    In-kind support for Lucky Draw 2018 is provided by

    ​Always Enjoy Responsibly. © 2016 Anheuser-Busch InBev S.A., Stella Artois® Beer, Imported by Import Brands Alliance, St. Louis, MO